--vide--

--vide--

 

The owners of Le Citizen Hotel and the designer, Shinsuke Kawahara, bring you this exceptional and highly original hotel.  The decor is inventive and functional with a mix of vintage Scandinavian furniture, original works of art by Shinsuke Kawahara, large solid wood ‘tables d’hôtes’ welcome you for dinner, a large central, suspended fireplace for lounging….


 

The team at Côté Océan offers affordable luxury while remaining committed to eco-tourism.  Strong believers of the family spirit, Cathy, Sophie and Olivier BERDAH, focus their hotel around warm hospitality and impeccable service.


 

On the beautiful grounds of the resort, you will enjoy the wellness spa (sauna, steam room, massage room…), a large heated outdoor pool, a multi-sport terrain, and a gorgeous lounge with a full bar around a fireplace and game area (including pool table, foosball table…).







Copyright © Côté-Océan - all rights reserved

--vide--

--vide--

 

Un lieu original et généreux, une résidence d'hôtes, imaginé par les propriétaires du Citizen Hôtel Paris   et  dont le design a été confié à Shinsuke Kawahara. La décoration est inventive et soignée, mêlant  mobilier scandinave vintage chiné et restauré, œuvres originales de Shinsuke Kawahara, grandes tables d’hôtes en bois massif, cheminée centrale suspendue…

Tout en restant attaché à un tourisme éco-responsable, l’équipe de  Côté Océan propose une certaine idée du luxe à prix abordable. Chaleur, hospitalité et service sont une fois de plus au cœur de ce projet réalisé par Cathy,Sophie et Olivier BERDAH, fervents adeptes de l’esprit de famille.


Sur un magnifique domaine paysager, vous pourrez profiter des espaces bien-être ( sauna, hammam, salle de massages,..), de la grande piscine extérieure chauffée avec plage de sable, de terrains multi-sport, mais aussi du superbe bar- lounge avec cheminée et billard…






Copyright © Côté-Océan - all rights reserved