--vide--

ENCODED64LS12aWRlLS0=

Our apartments are perfect for all sizes families and are the following:

 

-Mezzanines for 3 to 4 people: bedroom upstairs with a double bed and a single bed or 2 bunk beds. The whole family sleeps in the same room but privacy is guaranted by rolling wardrobe that separates parents and children spaces

 

-Duplex for 4 people: 2 separated bedrooms upstairs with double beds or single beds. This apartment is perfect for families that want children and parents have their own bedroom. Moreover, bedrooms are separated from the living room

 

-Communicating for 4 to 6 people: Ideal for a large family with on the one hand the elders, independant in their room and on the other the parents with possibly the youngest

 

- The Loft for 3 to 5 people: bedroom with a separated bathroom. Set up with a double bed, 2 bunk beds and a trundle bed. The whole family lives in the same room. Ideal for families with young children

 

-The Villa for 4 to 8 people: 4 bedrooms, 2 with private bathrooms upstairs. For one or two families. Privacy is guaranted and everybody meets in the large living room and kitchen

 

Each apartments has its own private terrasse. For more information, visit our "Apartments" page.





Copyright © Côté-Océan - all rights reserved

--vide--

ENCODED64LS12aWRlLS0=

Les logements de notre résidence d'hôtes sont parfaits pour les familles de toutes tailles et se déclinent comme suit:

 

-Mezzanines pour 3 à 4 personnes: chambre à l'étage avec un lit double et un lit simple ou deux lits superposés. Toute la famille dort dans la même chambre mais l'intimité est tout de même préservée grâce à nos armoires sur roulettes qui permettent de séparer les espaces parents et enfants

 

-Duplex pour 4 personnes: deux chambres séparées à l'étage avec lits doubles ou simples. Cet appartement est parfait pour les familles qui souhaitent qu'enfants et parents aient chacun leur chambre. Les chambres sont de plus séparées de la pièce de vie.

 

-Les Communicants pour 4 à 6 personnes: Idéal pour une grande famille avec d'un côté les plus grands, autonomes dans leur chambres et de l'autre les parents avec éventuellement un plus jeune enfant

 

- Le Loft pour 3 à 5 personnes: chambre avec salle de bain séparée composée d'un lit double, de deux lits superposés et d'un lit gigogne. Toute la famille vit dans la même pièce. Idéal pour les familles avec des enfants en bas âge.

 

-La Villa pour 4 à 8 personnes: quatre chambres séparées à l'étage, dont 2 avec salles de bain privatives. Pour une ou deux familles. Chacun a son intimité et tout le monde se retrouve au rez de chaussée dans une grande pièce formée d'une agréable cuisine et salon

 

Chaque appartement possède sa propre terrasse privative. Pour plus d'information sur notre page "Appartements".





Copyright © Côté-Océan - all rights reserved